Egnach; Balgenweiher

Vorstand

Amriswil; Bohlenständerhaus

Horn

Oberthurgau

Der Vorstand

Stephan Tobler

Stephan Tobler

Präsident

Gemeindepräsident Egnach

stephan.tobler@egnach.ch

Roland Brändli

Roland Brändli

Vorstandsmitglied

Gemeindepräsident Steinach SG

roland.braendli@steinach.ch

Dominik Diezi

Dominik Diezi

Vorstandsmitglied

Stadtpräsident Arbon

dominik.diezi@arbon.ch

Martin Haas

Martin Haas

Vorstandsmitglied

Gemeindepräsident Salmsach

martin.haas@salmsach.ch

Gabriel Macedo

Gabriel Macedo

Vorstandsmitglied

Stadtpräsident Amriswil

g.macedo@amriswil.ch

Andreas Schmidt

Andreas Schmidt

Vorstandsmitglied

Wirtschaftsvertreter

a.schmidt@straessle.com

Roger Martin

Roger Martin

Vorstandsmitglied

Stadtpräsident Romanshorn

roger.martin@romanshorn.ch

Richard Stäheli

Richard Stäheli

Vorstandsmitglied

Gemeindepräsident Uttwil

richard.staeheli@uttwil.ch

  • AOT
  • Thurgau
  • Vierländerregion Bodensee