Egnach; Balgenweiher

Vorstand

Amriswil; Bohlenständerhaus

Horn

Oberthurgau

Der Vorstand

Stephan Tobler

Stephan Tobler

Präsident

Gemeindepräsident Egnach

stephan.tobler@egnach.ch

Martin Salvisberg

Martin Salvisberg

Vizepräsident

Stadtpräsident Amriswil

m.salvisberg@amriswil.ch

David H. Bon

David H. Bon

Vorstandsmitglied

Stadtpräsident Romanshorn

david.h.bon@romanshorn.ch

Roland Brändli

Roland Brändli

Vorstandsmitglied

Gemeindepräsident Steinach SG

roland.braendli@steinach.ch

Andreas Balg

Andreas Balg

Vorstandsmitglied

Stadtpräsident Arbon

andreas.balg@arbon.ch

Andreas Diethelm

Andreas Diethelm

Vorstandsmitglied

Gemeindepräsident Hefenhofen

andreas.diethelm@hefenhofen.ch

Kurt Henauer

Kurt Henauer

Vorstandsmitglied

Gemeindepräsident Kesswil

kurt.henauer@bluewin.ch

Andreas Schmidt

Andreas Schmidt

Vorstandsmitglied

Wirtschaftsvertreter

a.schmidt@straessle.com

  • AOT
  • Thurgau
  • Vierländerregion Bodensee